Leah H. (job poster) hired Maddie D. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Hang with my puppy!!

Posted by Leah H.

Location

Fitzroy North VIC, Australia

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 8th Sep 2015
Details
I have to work some overtime this week and I'm looking for someone to hang with my puppy while I'm at work. He is a large breed puppy (wolfhound x kelpie) he is very soft natured + just likes to be around people, toilet trained and well behaved. He is an inside dog, but You must have a grassy backyard he can explore - if you work from home and are wanting a little company then it could be perfect he loves other dogs if you have one too - must be local to Fitzroy North
Reviews
Leah H. left a review for Maddie D.
“Thanks for looking after Benson!”
Maddie D. left a review for Leah H.
“Leah was very clear and communicated the task well, which made it very enjoyable and stress free! :)”
Assignee
Maddie D.
(1)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I am enthusiastic, love animals, I live right opposite the park and I am reasonably flexible with days and times.
Questions(8)
Fantastic! What days/times were you requiring? :)
Leah H.poster
Hey Maddie that would be great! He loves the gardens 👌🏼
Hey! I live right up the road opposite Edinburgh gardens. Don't quite have a grassy backyard, but I would love to take him out in the park heaps. Looks so cute! I'd love to help out
Hey Leah, If you don't manage to find anyone, you should try contacting Tom & Captain. They're a local dog adventure company in Fitzroy/ Fitzroy North area.
Hadn't read I needed a backyard I live in an apartment. Anyway, if you need someone to hang out with him any other time i'd love to
0 new tasks