Barry D. got help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Post Review Online (Easy Money!)

Posted by Barry D.

Location

Remote

Due date
Saturday, 19th Aug 2017
Details
We are looking for someone to write an online shopping review. You will be given a virtual copy of the products prior to review.

** Must Have Amazon Account & Left a Review Before **

Details will be provided once assigned.

Based on Airtasker rules:
1. Reviews must only be written by those who have experienced the product or service.
2. Reviews must reflect genuinely held opinions and may be positive or negative.
3. Incentive is available to Airtasker worker regardless of whether review is positive or negative.
4. Material and Training on how to do it will be provided.
Project Summary
Fully Allocated
Fully Allocated
Offers
Calvin M.
(49)
92%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Barry,can write review for you asap. I have amazon account and ever completed similar taks like this before. Cheers😊
1 year ago
Goddessa S.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I have an amazon account and I love writing reviews for a product.
1 year ago
Jade S.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

As a former marketing manager for a publishing company, I would be a great choice for writing an Amazon review.
1 year ago
Louise M.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Happy to write a review and have an amazon account.
1 year ago
Andy B.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I have given many reviews on amazon and believe I would be good for the task
1 year ago
Hannah W.
(3)
66%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hello!

I can get this done within the hour :)

Thank you, Hannah
1 year ago
Mel B.
(48)
98%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Happy to help you again. Offer includes 2 reviews from different Amazon accounts.
1 year ago
Rupinder kaur B.
(10)
90%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hey
I would love to help.I am 2 day old to Airtasker and have successfully completed 2 tasks.
I am graduate+diploma holder+postgraduate(pursuing) that too from different streams.I can definitely review with a fresh mind.
1 year ago
Rae M.
(28)
96%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi there, my name is Shalee and I have an Amazon account and have previously left review. If accepted I would love to help you with leaving more reviews. I look forward to working with you. Shalee
1 year ago
Lucy N.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi! I've reviewed a number of Amazon products before and use it regularly for postal items when I am in the UK. I am also a regular user of the Kindle service. Additionally I am a regular user of tripadvisor and am used to providing detailed, balanced and genuine reviews.
1 year ago
Nishant S.
(127)
91%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Have done this several times
Happy to help
1 year ago
Divanshu V.
(8)
62%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Can do this right now.

Thanks
1 year ago
Meg R.
(36)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Have completed previously, happy to again if suitable. Please see profile for feedback.
1 year ago
Tristan W.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Can easily post a review
1 year ago
Matt F.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

can do right away
1 year ago
Ak ..
(13)
65%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Barry,

I can do it immediately :)

Ak
1 year ago
Vishnu shanker B.
(92)
96%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Love to help you out!! Will leave a great review !!
1 year ago
Crystal-lee L.
(20)
88%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Can do this right away.
1 year ago
Task Activity
7 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Barry, I would be happy to help :-) Have both an account and have left reviews
Hi
I would love to do this task as i did this type of many task before and can complete as soon as possible pay me after you get satisfied with my work.
Can start from right now and can complete right now.
Thanks
I have completed many tasks like this, I would be happy to help.
Regards
Jody
Hi i have an Amazon account. Please see my great reviews.
Thanks
Love to do it .. do let me know ..
0 new tasks