Tammy S. got help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Pop-Up Store Set Up

Posted by Tammy S.

Location

Knox, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Monday, 28th Aug 2017
Details
People needed to help unbox stock, remove tags and re-price.
Project Summary
Fully Allocated
Fully Allocated
Offers
Ayorinde S.
(58)
74%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

That is my offer for 7.5 hrs.I will love to be part of the task
1 year ago
Peter C.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I'd be happy to work 9am to 4, 7 hours total, also available earlier if needed. I'm a dedicated worker with years of experience in project management, hospitality, catering, managing events and festivals. I could work later other days but can't Monday. I know this is far above your base price but I'm confident it will be money well spent. I take pride in everything I do and always take a proactive approach.
1 year ago
Michael j P.
(352)
94%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

If you need help today please assign ASAP. I've nearly forty years of retail experience.
1 year ago
Task Activity
17 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
I live very close by I could come with in the next couple minutes just let me know if you still need some help
Tammy S.poster
Hey Achan, please see PMs for further details x
I am interested in the task.When is it taking place?
Tammy S.poster
Hi Ayorinde, this job is for tomorrow morning :)
I am available..When starting
Hey Tammy! I have 2 years hospitality and retail experience, and a very fast and efficient worker. I am available from the time you have stated - 11am. And happy to commute to ongoing work in the next few weeks too! 😊
- Is $90 including or excluding Airtasker fees?
- $90 for 6 hours at $15 p/h?

Kind Regards
Jessica

4 more replies

Tammy S.poster
Done
I'm waiting on the address 😊
Tammy S.poster
Did you get it? Has been sent. I'll resend
Hi Tammy what time is the task starting and ending?
Hey Tammy, I'm Laura. I have heaps of experience in retail. I live close by and could do the full 7.5hrs. Contact me if you have any questions.
Laura

2 more replies

Is it possible to do "privately?
Tammy S.poster
Hi Laura, please see your private messages - I'll send you the location there
Can't wait to read it.
0 new tasks