Shiela M. (job poster) hired Chung-hsiang C. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Pick up and Delivery

Posted by Shiela M.

Location

Hillsdale NSW 2036, Australia

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 12th Dec 2017
Details
Going to Pickup Tomorrow Morning around 9:30-10:30ish an assembled wardrobe from a ground floor apartment at Kingsford to ground floor apartment at Hillsdale. The wardrobe is 78 x 190 cm. Approx travel time is 8-10mins.
Reviews
Shiela M. left a review for Chung-hsiang C.
“Very accommodating and professional guy!”
Chung-hsiang C. left a review for Shiela M.
“Glad to help always.
Shiela is prompt to organise and give clear instructions.”
Assignee
Chung-hsiang C.
(310)
97%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Shiela,
Glad to help that tomorrow morning.
Got a wagon that can fit and deliver that for you. Check my reviews.
Cheers John
9 months ago
Shiela M.poster
Hey John, could you make it around 9:30 in the morning?
Yes.
Shiela M.poster
Cool. Just one more question. Is possible for you to pay the seller in cash and ill pay you in cash as well.
Task Activity
4 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Today?
Hi Shiela
Any stairs ?
Anyone to help load and unload
Size?? Any stairs ?? Any help loading and unloading???
Shiela M.poster
The seller lives in an apartment located at the ground floor and the husband could help you with loading it to your car. Also, at home my room is just at the ground floor and I got a trolley if that could help you.
Task Assigned
0 new tasks