Declan M. (job poster) hired Louise W. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Pet Sitting in Your Own Home!

Posted by Declan M.

Location

Zetland NSW 2017, Australia

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 29th Aug 2017
Details
We will be going overseas for 2 weeks during the beginning of September, and require care for our beautiful Mini Fox Terrier/Shih Tzu "Lily."

She is a calm, quiet dog with an affectionate sense of nature. She loves the company of other people and other dogs - suitable to someone who either doesn't work long hours or someone who has a yard.

Lily is 11 years old and is easy to look after. We will meet the selected Air Tasker beforehand for a meet and greet.

Start date: 29th of August
End date: 11th of September
Reviews
left a review for Louise W.
โ€œLouise was warm, friendly, extremely helpful and accommodating! She made us feel completely at ease while she cared for our dog during a 2 week overseas trip. Louise sent us daily photos/videos so we knew that our furry friend was having the very best time. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a pet sitter and we will be using her services again in the future. Thank you so much Louise!โ€
left a review for Declan M.
โ€œThank you Declan, Sandra & Ian for entrusting your gorgeous dog Lily into our family's care. We loved having her and know she's had a good time with our crazy dog lady/daughter/dog family. Love to have her again ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’œโ€
Assignee
Louise W.
(6)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Declan, my family & I would love to look after your fur baby. We are a family of dog lover mum, 22 year old dog lover & 20 year old dog groomer/dog lover and Ziggy Stardust dog lover (dog) we live in Naremburn and have a fully fenced, very secure, dog friendly yard. We live need 2 parks. Let us know when you want a meet and greet. We are also dog sitting a friend's cavoodle during some of that time. No problem for us.
1 year ago
Declan M.poster
Hi Louise! Thank you for commenting/posting on this task. If we aware to assign this task to you, what would your availability be like to meet within the next week?
Task Activity
5 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Keen to help. This is my other furry friend.
Hi Declan we live in northern beaches close to lots of parks and dog walk areas. Yes we are in a pet friendly apartment. Happy to meet this week anytime. Thanks, Vicky
Declan M.poster
Thanks for your reply Vicky. Will be in touch soon!
Hi Declan,
We're free to meet tomorrow Friday before 3.30, Sat & Sun are possible, Mon/Tues afternoon, Wed lunchtime, then Thursday before 3pm. 2 great dog parks walking distance to mine.
Louise (& Ziggy ๐Ÿถ & 2 adult kids)
Hello declan how are you? As a dog lover i would be happy to do this task, she reminds me of my pet dog when i was younger. We have a young family how is she with kids? I am home alot so shd will get plenty of attention and we have plenty of room for her, looking forward to hearing from you
Declan M.poster
Hi Gary! Lily is great with children/adults of all ages as well as other dogs/animals. What area in Sydney do you live in?
Hi Declan, haven't you posted this before?
Declan M.poster
Hi Alexandra and David, that's correct!

We had to cancel the other ad as we have had several changes. All offers will be considered and we will choose a Airtasker in a few days time.
Task Assigned
0 new tasks