Helen S. (job poster) hired Sophie C. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Pet sitting and courtyard garden watering

Posted by Helen S.

Location

Richmond, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 27th Dec 2017
Details
Hi There,
I am going away for work and live in an apartment. I would love to find somebody to feed my cat daily, provide some company for the cat and water my plants which are in pots in my courtyard. No other cleaning or tasks required
I am travelling from 27th Dec until 12th Jan. Would suit cat lovers as my cat Daphne is very friendly.
Reviews
Helen S. left a review for Sophie C.
“Sophie has beennothing but kind caring and professional. Love the daily photos of my plants surviving the summer heat and a car that looks very content!”
Sophie C. left a review for Helen S.
“Absolute pleasure!”
Assignee
Sophie C.
(39)
85%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Helen! I would love to do this!

I live close-by (in Prahan) and already am a pet-sitter by trade!

I am reliable, will send photos and summary messages updating you regularly.

I can come by over the next week to meet you and your cats so you feel comfortable and in safe hands :)

(Have added an extra $10 to offer just to cover a small fraction of the Airtasker fees)

Thanks :)
-Soph
10 months ago
More about me:

28, Study Psychology from home (so am free to visit and give company to your furry family!), animal-obsessed and work in retail casually over the summer.
I also have my liscence in case of any unexpected emergencies.
Questions(4)
I like to do it this task
Hi Helen, I’m happy to assist you. I have a lot of experience in cat sitting. I’m a cat lover and really looking opportunities to be around cats. But only thing is I’m new to air tasker. If you give me a opportunity I can assure you I’ll definitely provide all the love and care for your furr baby.
Hi Helen, would you prefer someone to stay with Daphne at your apartment and keep her company, or just to visit her daily?
I am an animal lover - I have a cat of my own, pet sit and volunteer with both cats and dogs and am currently rehabilitating a stray.
Hi I run a business pet sitting. I am fully insured and am absolutely a cat person. I would love to meet Daphne and yourself.
0 new tasks