Rhi T. (job poster) hired Rosemary M. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Pet sitting

Posted by Rhi T.

Location

Canberra ACT 2601, Australia

View map
Due date
Monday, 18th Dec 2017
Details
I have 2 very quiet and placid border collies that are extremely well trained (6 months and 3.5years) I need taken care of for 3-6 hours whilst we have guests over for Christmas visits due to allergies. I'm willing to pay $10 per hour, and $20 every hour over 6 hours. They're happy to stay outside, and don't need any special care. We simply just need somewhere to keep them. They're great with all other household pets and kids. Dates may change.
Reviews
Rhi T. left a review for Rosemary M.
“Rosemary was incredibly great to deal with, right throughout. My dogs were incredibly well looked after and Rosemary even extended her hospitality to my partner and I. I will definitely be contacting her in the future if we are ever in need of a dog sitter again, and thoroughly recommend her to anybody.”
Rosemary M. left a review for Rhi T.
“Thanks for trusting me with your lovely dogs.”
Assignee
Rosemary M.
(56)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Rhi
I’m a mature and experience pet sitter and available on any day
Cheers
Rose
10 months ago
Rhi T.poster
Hi Rose, could you please send me a text on
Rhi T.poster
Oh, just realised I can't share my phone number out, sorry. Am still trying to work my way around this app. I will contact you in the next few days if that's ok?
Questions(2)
Hi Rhi
You need to offer the task to an airtasker and then we can send sms or call mobiles
This has to be initiated by you
There is contact details for help from airtasker
I’m free to do this job
Your dogs look lovely
Cheers
Rose
Hi Rhi, I love absolutely love caring for animals. I have years of experience looking after dogs, I have a small dog of my own. And lots of experience dog sitting for others. I am free to care for your dog the day you need and am super flexible around your schedule I would be more than happy to take care of them for you.
0 new tasks