Romy M. (job poster) hired Jess N. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Pet sitter ASAP

Posted by Romy M.

Location

Narre Warren VIC 3805, Australia

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 12th Dec 2017
Details
Looking for someone who can possibly house how precious dog, doug for 1 or 2 nights. It would be $20 per night

We are currently inbetween rentals and the kennel he was at no longer has room for him.

He is a 3 year old greyhound and is friendly with other dogs.

We are able to provide food.
Reviews
Romy M. left a review for Jess N.
“Reliable and friendly”
Jess N. left a review for Romy M.
“very friendly and easy to deal with”
Assignee
Jess N.
(3)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

i’m in narrewarren so nice and close
10 months ago
Romy M.poster
When are you free if we were to drop him off?
i have to pick my daughter up from school at 3 then i’ll be out for an hour between 5 and 6
Questions(9)
is he good with kids i have a 4 10 and 12 yr old
Romy M.poster
Great with kids, very gentle
does he bark? i know stupid question if his pretty quiet i’d love to help you out
Romy M.poster
He cries a bit if he's left outside
Romy M.poster
Only if he knows you're inside though 😅
Hi Romy! I can take him tomorrow and wed night? I am a pet-sitter by trade its just I have another 2 pups tonight!
Romy M.poster
Unfortunately really after something for tonight. Thank you though, I'll contact you later today should I need tomorrow.
Please do Romy - I'd love to help xx
Is he playful with other large male dogs ?
Romy M.poster
Yea, he's really good
Tonight and tomorrow what times?
0 new tasks