Anthony V. (job poster) hired Chelsea B. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Pet sitter

Posted by Anthony V.

Location

Nundah QLD 4012, Australia

View map
Due date
Saturday, 19th Aug 2017
Details
I need a pet sitter for this coming Saturday, Sunday, Monday and Tuesday. All you need to do is walk him, feed him and pick up Doggy Doo Doo, I will provide food and dog bags. Would be suitable for a person who have a large backyard but not necessary. House trained. Listens to commands. Loves treat but not pork as it will send him crazy. He is a rescue dog and responds to Gus. He is a Great Dane cross bull Arab and is 13-14 months old. He is a rescue dog and just needs to be walked or socialised with other dogs 2 times a day or st the very minimum atleast walked once a day for 30mins each time. A visit is required before we choose so ensure he is ok with you. Very placid but also very loyal and will also be defensive if he doesn't know you.
Reviews
left a review for Chelsea B.
“Great communication, friendly, natural animal lover, will not hesitate to use them again.”
left a review for Anthony V.
“Loved looking after his little one!”
Assignee
Chelsea B.
(4)
40%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi! I'm currently studying a cert III in companion animal services and would love to get more experience with different animals! I have a little Maltese x shitzu who lives with me and just lives bigger dogs! I have a fairly big yard but I walk my dog/take her to dog parks nearly every day anyway.et me know if you'd like me to look after him and gain more experience!
1 year ago

14 more replies

I can come now, just waiting on an address sorry!
What's your last name
Brookes
Task Activity
2 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Sure can, I live in chermside 10 minutes away, I have a puppy also, a Great Dane, would love to take care of the him for a few days
Hi Kai. How old is your dog? Do you have a big backyard and any fencing? How much time do you think you have to walk him in the morning and afternoon?
Please let me take care of your baby! My partner and I can't afford to buy a pet yet, so this would be an absolute treat, we have a lot of love to give! ❤😊
Hi Paige. It will be challenging especially for a big dog but it will definitely be an experience to trial out if you are considering on getting one. Do you know much about dogs? Have you ever owned a dog?
Task Assigned
0 new tasks