Philippa D. (job poster) hired Alison I. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Pet sit cat 1 week over Christmas Dec 23-30

Posted by Philippa D.

Location

Redfern, New South Wales, Australia

View map
Due date
Sunday, 17th Dec 2017
Details
Hello everyone, we require a cat sitter to find our fur baby Tigger from 23rd December (evening), until 30th December (morning).

He would require 2 x visits per day just for feeding, to say hello and litter scoop. Unfortunately we can't accept offers to have him in your home, as he gets stressed away from his apartment! So being able to visit the house is a requirement, hopefully someone lives not too far away!
Reviews
Philippa D. left a review for Alison I.
“Absolutely amazing service, beyond words how fantastic Alison is!! Treated our cat like a king whilst we were away and went over and above to keep us posted on everything! I was a little nervous about using this service at first but Alison was so professional and lovely, and it was easy to organise key swap etc, I had no doubts after we met that my cat would be in capable, loving hands :) Will definitely be in touch again should we ever need, and I would not hesitate to recommend her services to anyone. Thank you Alison!! xx”
Alison I. left a review for Philippa D.
“Philippa & Adam are very easy to deal with & super friendly. Looking after Tigger was such a treat. Thankyou for the privilege xx Have a wonderful New Year x”
Assignee
Alison I.
(51)
91%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hello Philippa, i would be absolutely love to help you out over the holidays. I specialise in all animals, dogs have been more popular but have visited and cared for cats in their own home. Please feel free to see my reviews for more peace of mind.
10 months ago
Questions(3)
He is so beautifully fluffy 😊 would love a meet and greet also x
Hi Alison, are you sure you're OK with travelling from your location? We could also set up a time for a quick meet and greet this weekend if you are free. Thanks :)
Hi Philippa, i will be staying in Newtown during those dates as i will be working with other lovely pets also. So hardly and travel whatsoever 😊 yes i am definitely free on Saturday only at the moment.
I'm Andrea, 26 years, spanish girl.

Obviously I've always loved animals. I'm responsible and devoted petsitter available.

In my country I've done jobs of this type before. Since I was little I had animals at home, so I am accustomed to dealing with them. Specially cats.
I can send photos of him for your peace of mind

I'm the crazy one of the cats. I really admire this beautiful creatures and enjoy their company, I have domesticated wild house cats, with many calm and patient, to adapt them to a family. So for me It will be a pleasure taking care of him, I live 15-20 by bus from Redfern if I'm not wrong.


If you are interested I'd be delighted to meet you and Tigger
can the visits be done early morning then late afternoon/evening?
Hello, yes early morning and afternoon/evening is fine :)
I can make the visits 6-7am before work then either 4-6pm after work depending when I finish I go to redfern everyday
0 new tasks