Karrie T. (job poster) hired Debbie B. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Personal driver

Posted by Karrie T.

Location

Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia

View map
Due date
Sunday, 25th Mar 2018
Details
I need someone to take over from my personal driver. She's come down ill and needs to finish now.
Task should take approximately 4hrs to complete.
Fuel and tolls are not included in budget, will pay on top. Any extra hours will also be paid on top
Must be 18+, full license, own car
Please PM for full details
I need someone who can start at 9:30pm tonight (1hr from now)
Reviews
Karrie T. left a review for Debbie B.
“Punctual, reliable, above and beyond. Absolutely wonderful. Thank you so much.”
Debbie B. left a review for Karrie T.
“Karrie is lovely. This was not your every day task, but it was interesting. Communication was excellent and payment prompt. I'd be happy to help karrie out in the future.”
Assignee
Debbie B.
(128)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi karrie. I'm happy to help with this task. I'm reliable, have an impeccable driving record and the required licence (by law) for transporting paying passengers. Offer is task as described for 4hrs and includes Airtasker 15%. Please check my reviews and completion rate. Thanks for considering me.
7 months ago
Karrie T.poster
Are you available at 9:30pm in surfers paradise?
Questions(10)
Will need to be assigned soon so I can leave and be there on time.
Ok
Haha. Can you give me a hint?
Karrie T.poster
I will just accept and pm you, if you're not cool then all good lol
As long as it's not in the car
Karrie T.poster
I think your guess maybe incorrect 😂
You can't PM until assignment. I have an idea what you're wanting to disclose.
Karrie T.poster
If your guess is correct, are you still ok with accepting task?
0 new tasks