Open
Assigned
Completed

Personal assistant

Posted by Rahni S.

Location

Glebe NSW 2037, Australia

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 1st Jun 2016
Details
I work full time and travel often and need someone to help me with household admin like opening mail, paying bills and streamlining accounts. It is an ongoing role that will be shared with my colleague. We will need dry cleaning picked up and other basic home admin stuff done.
Assignee
Lynne K.
(41)
97%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hello Rahni - we are certainly able to help you with your house admin , initially and ongoing. We have a small property business and do similar tasks for some of our clients, who are away a lot or live elsewhere. Our offer is for an initial 3 hours (AT fee included) :) Cheers Lynne and Mark
2 years ago
Questions(5)
Hi there
I am also new to airtasker. My youngest has just started school so i have lots of free time and flexibility. My background is in accounts and i have great organisation skills (3kids). I live in Lilyfield so no far from Glebe at all. I would love this job. Hope to hear from you. Nicola
Hi Rahni,
I have studied business engineering and i work in David Jones as admin assistant. I am so interested in the offer.
Thanks.
Hi
I am happy to help you, I have very good organization skills, I have experience as account receivable and payable (when I pay my bills) accounting background I use MYOB, and also do the home stuff and pick up your dry cleaning

I would love to hear from you :)

Monica
Hi Rahni !
I already work as an a assistant for a legal firm which requires me to do similar tasks. As i only work on mondays and wednesdays i would be glad to fill this role.
Hi, I have been working in housekeeping for 10 years ( with same family).
I do all the above and more.
0 new tasks