Open
Expired

Paving 12sqm

Posted by Aaron R.

Location

Tranmere SA 5073, Australia

View map
Due date
Saturday, 6th Jan 2018
Details
Paving to an area of 12sqm. Pavers and sand supplied. Will need own compactor. Job to commence and be completed on this Friday 5 January. Cheers.
Offers
Jason G.
(11)
84%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Happy to provide photos if required, thanks Jason
10 months ago
Matthew W.
(89)
97%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I can do this no problem on the weekend Friday I'm already booked out sorry I could fit you in Sunday afternoon
10 months ago
Questions(4)
Do you still need this task completed i can do it for you no problem monday afternoon
Aaron R.poster
Thanks Matt, my week has freed up and so I'm going to pave it myself. Cheers.
Hi Aaron I’m happy to help if you still would like and just pay an hourly rate?
Yeah mate not a problem can do next week or weekends if u want have a plate compacted and can do the mortar edge
I can do this task for you no problem check my profile but your budget for this task is way to low for a experienced paver and a good job done you are looking at more like $400
Aaron R.poster
Thank you Matt. I'm around to help out with the job on Friday and will have the sand in the location required also. Cheers.
Hi Aaron will the sand be leveled ready for compaction,is the area easy to access if need to cart in sand
Aaron R.poster
Hi George, I can spread the sand out as I'll be around to help also. The area is 3x3.5m on a slight incline... Access from the front of the house is easy via a side path but the area is up 3 steps. I can help lift anything also. Let me know if you need a photo.
0 new tasks