Teresa H. (job poster) hired Sam A. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Paperwork sorted out and bedroom tidied up

Posted by Teresa H.

Location

Bonnyrigg Heights, NSW

View map
Due date
Sunday, 22nd Jul 2012
Details
I require someone to help me look for specific documents, sort out my paperwork piled up in my bedroom and also re-organise my bedroom a little bit while doing so.

PLEASE NOTE: the amount is what I am willing to pay PER HOUR.

Background info: I moved back into my Mum's place and most of my stuff is still in boxes and crates (inside and outside of my bedroom). My paperwork is all over the place and I need it sorted! I am great at organising other people, but embarrassingly enough, I have been avoiding doing my own dirty work.

This task requires a runner to be willing to get their hands dirty, be extremely patient and have fantastic organisational skills.

The amount of time this task takes will depend on how determined or enthusiastic you are. The perfect runner for this task will be someone who has a strong desire to help others and make a positive difference in other people's lives, whilst also being extremely patient, non-judgemental, hard-working and honest. If you have great spatial ability, problem-solving skills and interior design experience/knowledge, that's even better!

This would be done ideally on weeknights (other than Thursday) or during the weekend and I hope to have this task completed by 31st July. This task may have to be done over a few sessions, depending on what it takes to complete, my budget and also the timing of events.

It would easier for you to travel here if you had your own vehicle, however I am able to pick you up from the train station if you use public transport. The closest train station is Cabramatta.

I will pay you cash on departure (pro-rata) and will also be providing refreshments during the course of the clean-up.

Please feel free to ask any questions you may have and make an offer!
Assignee
Sam A.
New!
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
2 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
I can do this task. I live in Cabramatta West. My name's Chi, I'm male, [mobile details removed due to Airtasker Trust and Safety policy].
I can help you out with this. I've just sorted out all my own paperwork to prepare for my tax return. Im an engineer so hopefully can help you solve any problems. Can do almost anytimes you have specified.
Task Assigned
0 new tasks