Felicity S. got help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Pack our household goods for moving

Posted by Felicity S.

Location

Kellyville Ridge, New South Wales, Australia

View map
Due date
Friday, 1st Sep 2017
Details
We have a 5 bedroom fully furnished house that needs packing up for moving. Included is kitchen, dining room, and study.
Project Summary
Fully Allocated
Fully Allocated
Offers
Sandeep S.
(3)
80%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I will be great at this task. I have necesaary skills and technique. I am a work ethic and physically fit to do this work. I am new to air tasker but I have experience
1 year ago
Kevin N.
(105)
94%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

When do you want the task to be done?
1 year ago
Task Activity
6 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
I can assist in this bug job for you I'm available and capable please assign for private messaging
Alicia that would be great thanks!
No worries. If you would like to press assign we can talk privately and organise properly.
Thanks :)
Hi Felicity,

I see you are wanting it be done on the 24th. I can be the second person if you want to. I am hardworking and have done lots of packing in Airtasker lately as seen on my reviews. Let me know if you're keen.
Thanks,
Regina
Hi Regina, that would be great! I have one lady coming on the 24th so would you like to come on the same day?
Sure! Would love to.
Hi Alicia, that sounds great! I am unable to pack as I have some disabilities and everyone else works...we are thinking if we can get most things packed by the 24th that would be good. It's a big job though!
Hi Felicia, i'm keen on helping you with this task, i helped a lady over at Turramurra pack every single stuff she had into a box, i took some stuff out for council pick up
That's fine. I can come on the 24th and help you out. Does 8am till 1.30pm sounds good to you? And if you need me to come back the following day I can.
But I'll put you in my diary for the 24th if you assign.
Thanks :)
But I am available Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday next week at the same times.
So if you want me to come any of those days let me no so I can lock it in.
Thanks :)
Hello, i can come down and give you a hand with this, i live close by and it wouldn't take time for me to get there
Hi Kevin, just waiting to hear back from someone. Will let you know!
Ok sure
0 new tasks