Dom M. (job poster) hired Jessye B. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Need some help with housework

Posted by Dom M.

Location

Reservoir VIC

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 15th May 2013
Details
organizing my wardrobe. cleaning and arranging clothes and shoes.
Reviews
Dom M. left a review for Jessye B.
“She is reliable and honest. I really enjoyed her friendly nature and her approach to my task. Task done well and she is still providing me with further assistance.”
Jessye B. left a review for Dom M.
“An absolutely lovely person. Clear & quick communication regarding task, this made it very easy to complete the task... I would not hesitate to run a task for Dom again!”
Assignee
Jessye B.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
11 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Yes, I am interested :) I believe that I would be able to help you efficiently. I did understand what you meant re:storage... You explained it well.
Dom M.poster
Jessey to explain myself better I'm wanting my clothes to be arranged better using my hanging space, chest of draws and any other suggestions. Some simple easily assess able and neat. Is that something your still interested in?
Ok, got it, I can definitely help with that!
Dom M.poster
Storage as in clothes hangers, shelving for shoes or the use of my chest of draws.
Ok, do you mean external storage (as in a storage company)? Or storage items that you might get from Bunnings or Ikea?
Task Assigned
0 new tasks