Meredith H. (job poster) hired Brad M. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Need some help with housework

Posted by Meredith H.

Location

Sydney 2133 NSW

View map
Due date
Thursday, 14th Mar 2013
Details
URGENT JOB (Re-assigned as the runner who accepted previously doesnt like dogs - SO MAKE 100% sure you are OK with a dog before bidding!))

I would like some one to clean and tidy up our small house. (3 bedrooms, small lounge, dinning etc) plus Vacuuming the floor rugs, mopping timber floors, cleaning bathroom/toilet & kitchen including inside cupboards, oven, fridge and general dusting. All equipment provided. If its a great job, we will consider negotiating a more regular service. We have ONE friendly dog, so must be okay with dog hair (ie, no allergies). Paying $20ph and should take 4-5 hours.
Reviews
Meredith H. has given you a review!
We’ll share their review after the two week review deadline.
Want to see it now? Give your review of Meredith below.
Brad M. left a review for Meredith H.
“Really lovely person to complete a task for. Straightforward and polite.”
Assignee
Brad M.
(8)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
3 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Meredith. I could do this for you Wednesday morning, or could negotiate another time that suits us both. I am very thorough yet efficient cleaner. All of my reviews on Airtasker have been five star, including my cleaning jobs, some of which have turned to ongoing jobs and referrals. Dogs don't concern me if they aren't aggressive. Do you supply all product? Hope to hear from you. Brad.
We live close to Bus transport (nearest cross street is Georges River Road x Hay Street Croydon Park.
Task Assigned
0 new tasks