Mimi L. (job poster) hired Jasmine T. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Need some help with housework

Posted by Mimi L.

Location

North Sydney, NSW

View map
Due date
Monday, 18th Jun 2012
Details
Need help with some manual, but not too hard, labour, such as, move a bookcase, move 3 bikes, move a pot plant, move some boxes, plus a few other bits and pieces under my guidance. Located in North Sydney, 5 mins walk from train station. May need to cancel if husband works from home last minute, but will reschedule.
Reviews
Mimi L. left a review for Jasmine T.
“Jasmine is highly recommended! She turned up on time, did the tasks as required, with enthusiasm, and though, was flexible AND with a smile! Thank you so much Jasmine! Your help was very much appreciated! A+++++”
Jasmine T. left a review for Mimi L.
“Great lady would do work for her anytime”
Assignee
Jasmine T.
(19)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
8 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
I need you to assign me for me to give personal details or everyone will see my number :) I'm free any day do I'm flexible
Mimi L.poster
Hi jasmine, ok, 12sounds fine.... Might be able to stretch it out until 1.45/2... Can you please give me your mobile number so I can text you in the morning to confirm? Or I can give you mine for you to text me. It just depends if my husband is goin to work from home too, but I obt kno until tomorrow at 9.30. If it dissent go ahead tomorrow, will you be free tue or Wednesday?
I might be able to a little ealier I just can't guarantee I know I can guarentee 12 :)
I can do 12 -2 ? Would that help
Mimi L.poster
You can't get here any earlier, as I have to get ready to pick up my son from school & take him swimming?
Task Assigned
0 new tasks