Sue R. (job poster) hired Camila R. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Need Regular Cleaner for our 2 bedroom apartment

Posted by Sue R.

Location

Randwick NSW 2031, Australia

View map
Due date
Sunday, 8th May 2016
Details
Need a reliable/experienced cleaner to clean our modern 2 bedroom apartment in Randwick.

The apartment will always be tidied before you come: beds made, dishes done etc.
Prefer you to have your own pro vacuum cleaner but not essential. I can provide cleaning materials.

General Tasks include -

Dusting / wiping down all surfaces.
Vacuum and mop all floors.
Clean ensuite bathroom, also toilet and hand basin (only) in main bathroom.
Clean all surfaces in kitchen including inside and outside of microwave.
Help me change sheets on the bed every 4 weeks.
And lastly (unless you can think of anything else) sweep balcony every 4 weeks.

In other words...clean my unit like you would like yours cleaned.

I'll make you a really nice cup of coffee or tea and I hope we have a long, happy relationship.

Thanks!
Reviews
Sue R. left a review for Camila R.
“Very happy with Barbara. She did everything I asked her to do and did a good job. A very pleasant person as well. Thank you Barbara.”
Camila R. left a review for Sue R.
“I hope you like if you need again just tell me tks”
Assignee
Camila R.
(409)
92%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I have 3 years experiences and we are professionals cleaners friends experience offering the best service with affordable, Office and house. Service :
Vacuum the house
Mop the floor
Clean the bathroom & toilets
Wipe downthe all surfaces
Clean the kitchen (including stove and oven)
Wipe downthe glass⁄mirrors
Wipe downthe skirting boards. Do you have all equipments ?
2 years ago
Questions(9)
Sue R.poster
Thursday would be good. I'm sure the 2 of you will do a great job in 2 and a half hours...my place is fairly new and easy to clean. I'll assign the job and look forward to meeting you :)
Ok, Thursday morning 11am . This price o can do 2 hours and half. Or you can change the price $75,00 I will do 3 hours .
Sue R.poster
How about Thursday. Is 11 ok or 11.30? How long do you think you will need?
I Can do any day . Good for you .
Sue R.poster
yes I do, but the only time I can't do Tuesday as I have a meeting to go to. What about another day?
0 new tasks