Open
Expired

Need a regular cleaner

Posted by Annie C.

Location

Eastwood, NSW

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 31st Jul 2012
Details
My cleaner for the last 4 years had suddenly stopped work as she found out she is pregnant. I am looking for someone who is realiable & can commit to fortnightly clean. General duties include cleaning the bathroom, vacum, mop, dust, changing bed linen. Additional duties may include ironing, wiping the windows, etc on an occasional basis.

Remuneration is $15 per hour plus $10 for travelling. A typical clean with no extras is around 3 to 3.5 hours.

I supply all equipment & cleaning products. You must be ok with dogs (as I have 3 of them). I am located in Eastwood, Sydney within walking distance from the train station.

Looking for someone to start immediately! This could also potentially lead to work for another 5 families as we all have the same cleaner. If this
sounds like you, pls contact me.
Offers

No offers were made on this task.
Task Activity
8 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi $15 sounds a tad low but I'm willing to give it a go :))) I'm free thurs and the weekend and next week anytime :))
Annie C.poster
Jasmine, before I assign you I just want to make sure you agree to $15 per hour. You have bid $60 which I am ok with - assuming this is for 3.5hrs? Just clearing up any misunderstanding as sometimes it will be beyond the 3.5 hrs timeframe
HI Annie thanks for your reply, thats no prob at all :)
I'm located in artarmon I have transport and can commit to fortnight :)))
Annie C.poster
Jasmine, where abouts are you? Are you able to commit to clean fortnightly?
0 new tasks