Open
Expired

Need a pair of hands to help

Posted by Trudi M.

Location

Melbourne 3095 VIC

View map
Due date
Friday, 9th Aug 2013
Details
babysitting
Offers
Ame J.
(14)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
6 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi willing to commit to this depending on hourly rate and how many hours. I am a mum of a beautiful 5 month baby and am looking for some casual work. I don't have a working with children's check but am willing to get I'm great with kids and love them I'm willing to come c u for a interview if u wanted.
Hi Trudi... If you still in need I will be happy to help you out. I used to work in education. My working with children just had expired, but till the new come happy to send you copies of the old one with license. How many hours are you looking forward? Cheers
Your location is a shame, I'm actually located in the outer-west so it would take me a good two hours to reach you. May I suggest contacting one of the various nannying agents located in Melbourne? They background check all the people who work through them and tend to charge reasonable amounts :)
Cheers,
Stacey.
Trudi M.poster
Hi Stacey were in Eltham which is north east. We are looking for someone every Friday for the rest of the year. I have two boys 18 months and 4 years. If our location works (I don't want you to have to travel from other side of mekbourne) and if you can commit for 6 month let me know what your hourly rate is (can pay cash) and well chat further.
Thanks Trudi
Let me know if you're interested, along with which date(s) you would require me to babysit if so, the times and location.
Thank you for your consideration.
Kind regards,
Stacey-lee.
0 new tasks