Open
Expired

Nanny required

Posted by Preeti H.

Location

Boronia VIC 3155, Australia

View map
Due date
Friday, 25th Aug 2017
Details
Hi

We need a nanny twice a week to manage two kids on Friday from 12 to 6 and Tuesday 1 child 10 to 5.
Offers
Keera J.
(23)
96%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Preeti I am a stay at home mum looking to make some extra money. My son is at school, so I am available to do the hours you require. I have a current WWCC and am able to assist with any general cleaning or cooking if required
1 year ago
Dana I.
(24)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Preeti,
I can assist you with the task. Being a mum of three children for tha last 19 years, I am experienced to help you and have Working wit hChildren Check Card. I do events on weekends and I am free on Tuesadys and Fridays to complete the task.
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Regards,
Dana
1 year ago
Task Activity
2 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Preeti H.poster
Ok can you meet afterwards at 5?
Hi Preeti,

It's best if you can give me a call so we can discuss the job and then organise a time to meet.

Thanks,
Lisa
Hi Preeti,

I'm available to assist with looking after your kids. I'm 33 years old and I live in Lilydale. I'm happy to meet with you in person for an interview. How old are your kids? (I can teach them music if they are old enough).

Kind Regards,
Lisa

3 more replies

Hi Preeti, I don't have a current WWCC, but I can update it if this would be a long-term arrangement. I work as a wedding videographer and I'm looking for some part-time extra work.

Thanks, Lisa
Preeti H.poster
Hi Lisa can you call me on so we can set a time to catch up.
Hi Preeti,
I've attached my details, feel free to call me tomorrow. Thanks
PDF
Details.pdf
0 new tasks