Kelly E. (job poster) hired Jules P. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Must love dogs! Dog sitter needed

Posted by Kelly E.

Location

Paddington, NSW

View map
Due date
Saturday, 6th Jul 2013
Details
Our wonderful, happy one year old kelpie x cattle dog (who loves all people, dogs and children) doesn't like being by himself so we're looking for a dog sitter we can call on to either sit with him at home on occasion or have him in their home. You would preferably live in Paddington. References needed.
Reviews
Kelly E. left a review for Jules P.
“Jules was a fantastic dog-sitter for our little fur baby. She was very caring and is quite obviously passionate about dogs and their well-being. Jules made our dog feel at ease as soon as they met, and he was comfortable staying with her all night. She was on-time and really easy to coordinate details with. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jules or to use her services again.”
Jules P. left a review for Kelly E.
“Kelly+Marcus were so warm,welcoming,and so lovely to help out. They made feel so special with all their little thoughtful gestures!They are a total pleasure to help out! Berty their doggie is a sweetheart+a pleasure to be with! I look forward to helping them in the future!Highly,highly recommended!”
Assignee
Jules P.
(105)
95%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
4 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Kelly,
I meant to say i go to Cent Park 5 days a week,walking doggies.
I lived in C.P for 18 years,so i know Paddo well,only just moved where i have a fully secure and fenced front an back yard,and i live opposite a park.
Thanks again,Jules
Hi Kelly,
I'd love to do this for you!
I have been walking dogs, Dog sitting +Dog Minding for 12 years.
I come recommended from VetMed Randwick.
I also just had a lovely Japanese Spitz at my place last weekend from AT.
I have many regulars,whose doggies stay at my place.
Happy to come to yours or have him at mine.
Is he toilet trained?
I live not far from you.
I am flexible,as i have Midwife whose shifts change constantly.
Please read my reviews and profile.
Thanks so much,Jules
yes,I am a dog lover, I also have a Jack Russel named Timmy. Kelpies are one of his favourite furry friends. I am local to your area, have transport and am studying at UNSW part time. I am reliable and can email you refrences on request.
Hi Kelly!
I live in Darlinghurst, have a dog myself and would be happy to babysit you pup. I am available from 12th July .
Let me know if interested.
Task Assigned
0 new tasks