Sarah E. (job poster) hired Brent T. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Moving single room

Posted by Sarah E.

Location

North Ryde, New South Wales, Australia

View map
Due date
Saturday, 19th Aug 2017
Details
Hi ,
I have some boxes with clothes, a double bed, washing machine and a single desk table to be moved to a room within 5 mins of driving. Both houses are ground level so does not involve any stairs. Double bed needs to be desembeled and assembled in the new location. Granny flat is on twin road, north Ryde and moving to another granny flat at Lane cove road in Ryde. Please feel free to ask any further questions. Thanks.
Reviews
left a review for Brent T.
“Excellent service”
left a review for Sarah E.
“Good job description and good communication

Was great to work for Sarah!”
Assignees
Brent T.
(604)
99%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Happy to assist with this!!!
Have myself and 2 tonne van
Will need a hand to load and unload
Welcome to check my reviews
11 months ago
Task Activity
13 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Can do Saturday
Sarah E.poster
Hi Everyone thanks!. I am looking for someone to complete this coming saturday. I am currently having difficulties adding my credit card as it gives me a message 'this payment type is unable to be used on airtakser' not sure why
That's fine Sarah
Are you still able to assign a task? That way we can exchange numbers via private message

If so please assign and we can discuss times etc
Available afternoon
Available as per request 🙌
That's fine I'm available next Saturday!!
Available next Saturday :)
Hi Sarah, I would recommend you make sure all your details for everything (not just the card) are done. I believe this may cause some issues when you first try airtasker. I am available this coming Saturday. Thanks :)
Task Assigned
0 new tasks