Elodie H. (job poster) hired Cam R. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Moving furniture etc.

Posted by Elodie H.

Location

Prahran, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Saturday, 26th Aug 2017
Details
Need assistance moving the following to a new apartment (ground floor apartment, no stairs or lifts involved):

- Double bed mattress and frame
- 2 couches
- TV and TV unit
- Large double door fridge/freezer
- Rug
- Dresser
- Filing cabinet
- Camping equipment
- Small coffee table
- Various boxes/other small items

Distance of the move is about 1km. Will require a van and 2 people to carry the items.
Reviews
left a review for Cam R.
“Absolutely fantastic! Cannot thank these guys enough. We gave them a very annoying job for a Saturday evening and they were happy to do 2 trips for us to accommodate all of our stuff! They were on time and efficient and made our move extremely hassle free. Thank you!”
left a review for Elodie H.
“Friendly people , love to work for them again”
Assignee
Cam R.
(840)
94%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Happy to assist you with large highroof 2.5 tonne van and 2 💪 professional movers available for upto two n half hours. No stairs
Trolley , moving blankets , straps and tools included for secure move. Airtasker fee insurance included.
Refer to my several hundred five star reviews n book with me for peace ✌️ of mind.
1 year ago

1 more reply

Hi yes , I am available , please assign the task then I can provide you my mobile number
Elodie H.poster
Hi Cam, are you available this Saturday evening or Sunday morning?
Yes I am available on both days
Task Activity
1 comment about this Task
Comments are now closed
When ??
Task Assigned
0 new tasks