Binaya B. (job poster) hired Harchana S. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Mover required

Posted by Binaya B.

Location

Pascoe Vale, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Friday, 18th Aug 2017
Details
I need to move to new place within 3 km distance from my current location. Looking for 2 person with van to accommodate 2 bed room stuffs.. My budget is 200 dollars and please do not offer if you are looking for higher price. Big stuffs are 1 fridge, 1washing machine, 2 mattress, 1 packed furniture approx 110 kg, 1 packed furniture approx 50 kg. Only mattress needs to be taken upstairs and rest can stay downstsirs. Required this friday @7pm.
Reviews
left a review for Harchana S.
“Reliable and use him agian.”
left a review for Binaya B.
“Your task completed 😉”
Assignee
Harchana S.
(175)
91%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I have van Renault master give me offer
1 year ago
Task Activity
8 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Binaya B.poster
its townhouse. only mattress need to take upstairs and I can give hand. I will be one trip only
Binaya B.poster
I can assist, though I am not very strong person. One staircase need to take mattresses only upstair. big furniture need to put in garage only. all other stuffs at ground floor. Dimension of biggest furniture is CM and weight is 106KG. This needs to be put in garage. Fridge, washing machine and dining table to put in Kitchen ground floor.
Is it townhouse or flat?
Binaya B.poster
dimension of furniture is 191cm long and 131 cm width
Any assistance from your side?
If u can assist maybe ok
Any stairs involved?
Task Assigned
0 new tasks