Bridget K. (job poster) hired Charlotte L. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Mother's Help

Posted by Bridget K.

Location

North Sydney NSW 2060, Australia

View map
Due date
Thursday, 5th May 2016
Details
Hello
Can you help?
I'm looking for a reliable and honest mother's help.

Jobs include simple local errands and entertaining the kids while I work upstairs.

Hours are flexible but mainly 3.30pm onwards weekday afternoons or weekends. Some babysitting.

Work includes:

Reading & craft with the kids (2 lovely gentle boys - 5 & 7, easy to look after)

Folding laundry & putting away

Tidying up if necessary (we are generally very clean & tidy)

Playing with and feeding the pets (kitten and two lovely rabbits)

Taking the boys to a cafe or to the park if I need quiet to work.

Helping me make up the beds now and then

Light sweeping of front porch when it's dusty

Sometimes watering the garden

Sometimes emptying the dishwasher

Occasional local errands such as post office, nipping to the shops.
Reviews
Bridget K. left a review for Charlotte L.
“Great. Thank you”
Charlotte L. left a review for Bridget K.
“It's really nice to help Bridget clean her lovely house and garden!!”
Assignee
Charlotte L.
(43)
96%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hello Bridget,

How are you? I love kids! And I'd love to help you look after your two lovely kids. I helped my sister's 1.5 years old son last year, and I do love to get along with kids. Plus, I have housekeeping experiences for a 4 star hotel and my own clients. So I'll take care of your house! Looking forward to your reply!

Sincerely,
Charlotte
2 years ago
Questions(3)
How many days do you need someone for and for how many hours? I am a teacher and would be free on two/three days per week from 4pm. I live in Cremorne and would love to help :-)
Try
They provide great help for mothers. :)
Available on weekends and in the morning until 3-4
0 new tasks