Open
Expired

Mother help

Posted by Eric S.

Location

Clovelly, NSW

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 16th Apr 2013
Details
I need someone to help with various house chores in the evening form 6.30pm to 8.30pm while we are very busy with the kids.

This includes:
- setting the table
- tidying up the table and dining area after diner
- tidying up the kitchen
- cooking cakes and simple dishes
- tidying up the main area when kids are in bed
- folding clothes
Offers

No offers were made on this task.
Task Activity
5 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi eric i am mother of 3, and we love to help!! do you know about the 15% we the runners have to pay? How does $47 sounds ok to you?thanks let me know G.
Eric S.poster
Hi Casey thank you for your offer - this is beyond our budget and all we need is really 2 hours from 6.30 to 8.30pm (cooking only involves baking cakes for the kids or simple dishes for the following day). Thanks
Hi Eric,
For $30 per hour i could come over at 5:30pm and prepare dinner (i was a trainee chef when i was younger and am quite a good cook ;) then set and have dinner on the table approx 6:30, tidy up the table and dining area after diner and clean the kitchen. I could then stay til 8pm and tidy the main area and do some clothes folding and even ironing if needed. This would mean for 2.5 hours it would be $75 per evening.
Thanks
Eric S.poster
Hi Laura, we are looking at 2 nights per week (Monday and Thursday) - the price is per evening i.e. for 2 hours. This is what we have been paying the two previous persons helping us at home.

Thanks
Hello! What days are you looking to have someone there and for how long ( a few weeks, a month, etc.)? And is this $35 per hour or per evening?
0 new tasks