Yolanda M. (job poster) hired Nick K. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Mind my Dog

Posted by Yolanda M.

Location

Ascot QLD, Australia

View map
Due date
Saturday, 7th May 2016
Details
Hi, I live in Ascot and need someone to mind my beautiful Staffy cross who is reasonably local. He is a rescue and needs lots of love. You really need to be someone at home most of time as he loves company and you need high fencing as he may try to get home and we would hate him to get lost. I am away from 3rd to the 9th May.
Reviews
Yolanda M. left a review for Nick K.
“Really lovely couple. Would do any task to their best ability. Responsible and reliable.”
Nick K. left a review for Yolanda M.
“Lovely and easy to talk to yolanda is a amazing lady and her dog rascal is also a great dog to be around :)”
Assignee
Nick K.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

My self and my partner don't work and we live in a apartment but more then happy to look after him and take him for walks and runs everyday while he is here we don't have a dog our selfs but we have had house mates with dogs and happy to do this task :)
2 years ago
Questions(8)
Hi Yolannda,
I love cats and dogs. I will reach Brisbane on 4th. Is there any chance i could dog- and house-sit?
Regards
Hi Tayla, you look new to Airtasker. You need to put in an offer and then I can contact you privately. Do you have high fencing as may try to get home.
Hi Tayla, sounds great, are you dog sitting any others for those dates. You would fall in love with Rascal but he is a little too playful still with other dogs as a big puppy still. Sometimes this is misinterpreted.
Hi there! Located at Camp Hill, my partner and I love animals as well as already dog sit three other dogs.
My partner does not work so would be home all day to entertain and love your fur baby 😀
Totally understandable Yolanda, I couldn't cope if I lost him on you!🌸
0 new tasks