Sarah S. (job poster) hired Brent T. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Man and a van needed this saturday

Posted by Sarah S.

Location

Surry Hills, New South Wales, Australia

View map
Due date
Saturday, 26th Aug 2017
Details
Hey guys, I'm moving from Surry hills to Bondi this Saturday. I have...
2 suitcases
A few medium size boxes
1 full length standing mirror,
1 queen mattress,
1 bedside table
A partly disassembled bed.
So really not a lot!
I'd like it moving this Saturday at 10am it'll probably take between 1 and 1.5 hours max!
I just need a strong pair of hands and a van. My mattress is the biggest item I have. Thanks!!
Reviews
left a review for Brent T.
“Brent is excellent!!!! Would highly recommend. Great service thanks again A******”
left a review for Sarah S.
“Good job description and good communication

Thanks for the work Sarah!”
Assignee
Brent T.
(638)
99%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Happy to assist with this!!
Have myself and 2 tonne van
Will need a hand to load and unload
Welcome to check my reviews
1 year ago
Sarah S.poster
Hey Brent, does 10am suit Saturday? This is what time the bed will be disassembled! Im happy to help and my other flatmate is here. We're pretty strong :) it's just the mattress that's bulky. Cheers!
Yes 10 am is perfect!
Need to assign so I can lock it in
Task Activity
2 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
I Sara i have a 2.4 tonne van and ready to do the work for you on Saturday at 10am I also have a trolley that can assist cause in can move on stairs
Can do in SUV in 2 rounds. Cheaper
Task Assigned
0 new tasks