Bronwyn O. got help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Making a path, cutting back grass and some digging

Posted by Bronwyn O.

Location

Thornleigh NSW 2120, Australia

View map
Due date
Thursday, 28th Apr 2016
Details
Hi
I will need the two guys for about 5 hours I think. I want a 30 metre x 1.5m pathway at the side of the house up to the back gate. This will require digging out some large pavers, smoothing out the loose soil and then spreading gravel and wood chips. I will also need some whipper snippering at the side as well. If time permits I'd also like 6 pavers to be carried up the back for steps and also a start made on digging up a bricklength wide ditch along one side of the front driveway in preparation for laying some bricks in sand
Project Summary
Fully Allocated
Fully Allocated
Offers
Jacob T.
(1)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Questions(4)
Hi Bronwyn, me and Sam are very keen and experienced in working together in gardens with this sort of work. As Sam said we are local and have our own eQuipment, I looking forward to hearing from you.
Hi Bronwyn, myself and a mate (who I will tell to bid on the task as well, his name is Jacob T.) both have lots of experience with this sort of work and would happily complete this for you. We are both strong, hard working and have all the appropriate tools as well as our own wippersnipper. We are also local to the north shore so travel wont be an issue. looking forward to hearing from you.
Hi Bronwyn, my hubby and I are very experienced at this type of work. You can check reviews for similar work we've done, you won't be disappointed. We have all equipment and are available this weekend. We are flexible with time and in general. We look forward to your reply. Regards Ben and Leanne.
Hi there,
When would you need this done?
Thanks.
0 new tasks