Open
Expired

Look after our two dogs

Posted by Lucy C.

Location

Alderley QLD 4051, Australia

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 31st May 2016
Details
We need someone to look after our two little dogs:
Charlotte - Desexed Female Spoodle 5.5kg
Sergio - Desexed Male Bichoodle 6.5kg
They are best of friends and non shedding hypoallergenic dogs. Beautiful nature can be inside or outside - happy to spend all day outside whilst at work. They are super friendly and love to hang out with you and get tummy pats.
They will come with food, Beds, Leads and treats.
Dates Needed: 14th July - 4th August.
Offers
Jodie R.
(9)
78%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

My family love dogs. We will take very good care of them. And most likely spoil them.
2 years ago
Cathy H.
New!
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Sorry new to applying for tasks on airtasker so put it in the comments section instead of here. We have a large yard, fully fenced. Have owned our own small dogs in the past (passed away from old age). We currently have an indoor only cat, so the dogs may have to stay outside at night (undercover) or in the garage if that is okay. Our kids 8 & 11 adore dogs and will be sure to give them lots of cuddles and walks. Have increased amount to adjust for airtasker service fee.
2 years ago
Questions(5)
Hi Lucy. I would love to take care of your gorgeous dogs. I have a nice big fully fenced yard. I would bring them inside at night as it will be colder at that time. I have two children 11 & 12 that would love to play with them & take them for walks.
I have three dogs at my old house and have plenty of experience with dogs as I love them and am studying to become a vet. Would be happy to look after them! Could really use the extra money too :)
If I had a fenced yard I would have loved to do this!
Hi we have a large yard, fully fenced and have had a small dog previously (Japanese Chin). We do have an indoor only cat though, but there is an undercover area for the dogs at night, if you are happy for them to be outside at night. Otherwise we could work out something with the garage. We have 2 children 8 and 11 who adore dogs and would gladly provide lots of cuddles, walks etc. We can send photos of the yard eyc if you are interested.
If I had a fancy yard I would done it for 50 lol
0 new tasks