Dinny M. (job poster) hired Daniel L. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Look after my puppy for one day

Posted by Dinny M.

Location

Casey ACT, Australia

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 15th Sep 2015
Details
I need someone to look after our puppy in their home for one day. Puppy will need to be dropped off at your house around 5am and collected in the evening around 7pm. She is a 3 month old groodle with lots of energy and we don't want to leave her in the home by herself for such a long time. She is the happiest little dog and like most puppies is incredibly energetic. She's great with people and loves other dogs. She is most content after a long walk (only on the lead as she hasn't learnt to come to her name yet) and will happily nap the afternoon away if she's used all her energy.
Reviews
Dinny M. left a review for Daniel L.
“Daniel was lovely, great to deal with and did a great job looking after our puppy. Will definitely be asking him to puppysit again when the need arises!”
Daniel L. left a review for Dinny M.
“Job as described. Really nice people.”
Assignee
Daniel L.
(12)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi,

My partner and I have recently got a cavoodle that is now 13weeks and had all vaccs. He would love a little friend for the day and I'm currently working from home so I can keep an eye on them.

What day did you have in mind?

Regards,

Daniel
Questions(6)
Hi, that's fine my partner is getting ready for work at that time anyway, so should work out well.
Dinny M.poster
Hey Daniel, sounds perfect. I'm sure our pup would love to have another puppy to play with all day. The day is this Tuesday the 15th. I would have to drop her off around 5.30am and would't collect her until about 6.30pm. Would you be happy with that?
Dinny M.poster
Hi everyone! Thanks for all your responses! The day we need is Tuesday 15 September 2015.

When my partner gets home we will be able to finalise the offer! Thank you all!
Hi there. I am keen to help out, but I would need to know what day it is. I would only be able to do it on a Saturday. Ash
What day are you looking for? I adore dogs, but weekends would suit me best (to make sure I can go on many walks) :)
0 new tasks