Monica S. (job poster) hired Jasmine T. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Look after my 2 kittens and a bunny

Posted by Monica S.

Location

Saint Marys, New South Wales, Australia

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 13th Dec 2017
Details
Hi,

I live in St Marys ( 10 min walk from station if you don't drive ) and I am looking for someone to take care of my 2 kittens and a rabbit ( occasionally as he's self sufficient ) from 16th Dec to 6 Jan. Kittens will need one visit a day. Or keeping them at your place but indoors.
Reviews
Monica S. left a review for Jasmine T.
“Jasmine has been of great help while I was overseas. She is very dedicated, honest, punctual and reliable. She took great care of my pets and loved them like her own. She kept in touch with me regularly via texts and pictures, keeping me posted about my pets. She also took up some extra responsibilities apart from what we initially agreed upon. I am glad I assigned my task to her and I HIGHLY recommend her. She is a star! xox”
Jasmine T. left a review for Monica S.
“easy to contact and happy to answer any of my questions”
Assignee
Jasmine T.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

id be happy to do this, I don't live far and have experience with kittens,i have my own cats as well as my own bunny.
10 months ago

25 more replies

Monica S.poster
I think it should be okay. I go away quiet often so if our arrangement works out well, we can continue this long term ( if your schedule permits ofcourse ).
Monica S.poster
Can you come to see me today after 6.30 pm so you can see the pets and house etc ?
yea thatd be alright
Questions(1)
Hi Monica, would the $15 be per house visit if I was to pop in everyday to feed them and clean their litter etc?
Monica S.poster
Hi Nicole, I have updated the task price to 150 total. Also if you live in St Helen's Park. it would be hard for you to travel that far.??
Monica S.poster
Or if you are happy to keep at your place, then we can negotiate something.
0 new tasks