Jacquie M. (job poster) hired Monika P. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Local errands

Posted by Jacquie M.

Location

Fitzroy North, VIC

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 16th Apr 2013
Details
I need some regular tasks done each week: post office (small) parcel collection (and occasionally things to mail), library drop off/collection, vet (pick up cat food), and occasional small grocery shop - and sometimes a couple of other local errands as well like dry-cleaning and chemist. All of these places are 200m from where I live. If you do have transport however, we might add on some other errands that are next suburb over

Ideally you would come here first to my home at an agreed time and pick up any necessary info/instructions, and cash if required (although I would love if we can handle all $ as direct deposit or paypal).

If it's possible to add on some other activities, like sweep the (small front verandah) or the courtyard - that would be great. And housecleaning.

I'm hoping that this could be a weekly thing at a time that suits us both (and might not be same time each week - we can work on that if it is working for both of us!)

The date below ('I need this task done by') is my preferred 'start date' - ie Ideally this would be Monday 15 April (or latest: Tuesday 16 April).

The how much I will pay figure reflects an hourly rate.

Thanks!
Assignee
Monika P.
(2)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
4 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Jacquie,

I am available on an on-going basis to do these tasks. I would be able to start on Tuesday 16th. I am pretty flexible regarding different times each week.
I have my own car & I live in Thornbury - I know the inner-Northern suburbs well :)
I would be more than happy to add housework to the weekly tasks that need completing.

Yours Sincerely,
Jessye
Hello Jaquire,

Hope you are well, I would like to offer to help you with your errands.please let me know if you need my help .
have a good day .roy
Hi Jacquie, I would love to help you out with this task. I also own a car so I'm happy to do errands that require driving as well. I am available to start on Monday the 15th of April. Let me know if you have any questions.
Hi I would like to do this. But may I know is there any public transport to get there
Task Assigned
0 new tasks