Kendall C. (job poster) hired Nick C. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Live in Nanny

Posted by Kendall C.

Location

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

View map
Due date
Friday, 1st Sep 2017
Details
Hi,
I am a working single mother with two adorable children. A 2 year old boy with blonde hair and blue eyes and the personality of a football player. My daughter, 4, super smart, rocket scientist material. I am seeking help, the father is no longer involved, and with no family around I am stuck, the children have day care 3 days a week, I require picking up and dinner must be fed, children bathed then put to put bed on nights I am required to work late, past 6pm. I
sometimes have to work night shift so require someone to be with the children till I get home. Basically a live in nanny is what I am looking for. Rent is paid for, food is always available also my car will be available if needed. Message me to express your interest. And rates. Thank you.
Assignee
Nick C.
(161)
98%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Kendall, I just made an offer just so that we can discuss it properly over the phone in private. Kindly assign me the task, thank you!
1 year ago
Task Activity
1 comment about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Nick. Thank you, we live in Ashfield, two minutes from the station and shops etc.. The help will be required for a period of 6 months. As part of my job, I am required to work some weekends, I will be fair and understanding when she needs to have weekends to herself, It can be arranged with work. Yes It very complex ATM. She sounds wonderful!
Task Assigned
0 new tasks