Jason F. (job poster) hired Aleta H. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Live in a share house? - 28/6/13 - 12.30 pm slot

Posted by Jason F.

Location

Sydney, NSW

View map
Due date
Friday, 28th Jun 2013
Details
#### 28/6/13 - 12.30 pm slot ####
.
Do you live in a share flat or house?
Do you rent out a room in your home?
Do you own your own place, and are considering renting out a room to help with cash flow?
.
If that’s you, we want your help!
We are launching a new website focused on making sharing a place easier, and want to test the usability of our site... Don’t worry, it’s quick, easy and kinda fun.
.
----- WHAT’S INVOLVED? -----
Head down to our office in Sydney’s CBD, and I will sit with you for 1 1/2 hours. I’ll ask you about some of your experiences living with flatmates. Then you’ll get a chance to try out our website and tell us what you think of it (hate it, love it.. whatever. All feedback is gold!).
.
We won’t be testing your skills or technical knowledge - we’re just trying to understand how we can make our product more fun and easy.
.
----- WHEN AND WHERE? -----
We are located near the corner of Bridge and Pitt Streets in Sydney's CBD.
We are testing throughout the week Monday 24th - Friday 28th June. I will be booking up 1.5 hour slots during business hours.
.
----- HOW DO I GET INVOLVED? -----
1. Let me know what day and time you are available
2. Include a bit about your current living arrangements ( just include a bit of information about your current share house - number of people, how you collect / pay rent)
3. Include a bit about your work and/or education background
.
----- WHAT’S IN IT FOR ME? -----
$40.00 for 1.5 hours + the chance to peep into the workings of a brand new Sydney based internet startup.
.
----- DONT APPLY IF.....-----
Dont apply if you are a web developer, or work in online marketing.
Assignee
Aleta H.
(2)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
2 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
hi Jason I'm interested in this slot. Currently renting sharing with a flatmate. recently owned a home but had to sell due to unemployment. My feedback is valuable and also need of work and cash. please let me know as soon as possible. Applied for this before but was denied.would appreciate . the chance please message me.
Hey Jason,

I would be interested in this slot.

Currently renting a share flat with one other person.

My background is in travel/tourism and I recently just finished up with Airbnb here in Sydney.

Please let me know if you are keen to meet :)
Aleta
Task Assigned
0 new tasks