Airtaskerbusiness .. (job poster) hired Brad M. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Letterbox drop- Inner West area [3/3]

Location

Marrickville, NSW

View map
Due date
Thursday, 7th Feb 2013
Details
Hi there - this is a guaranteed Airtasker Business task.

We're about to kick off on a huge project and need a group of enthusiastic Airtasker Runners to promote an exciting business in Sydney.

You will be required to distribute flyers to residential homes in the inner west area with about 8,400 flyers to be distributed (Based on your speed, you will be able to distribute about 200 flyers per hour)

The task needs to be completed between between Friday (01/02) and Wednesday (06/02). A branded tee-shirt and all leaflets will have to be picked up from the client in Marrickville prior to the task taking place.

We need 3 people to complete this task so if you have friends that could also help out, that would be great - please refer them to us :)

Any questions, please ask on the task wall!

IMPORTANT REQUIREMENT: You will need to own an Android or iPhone to complete this task, as we are working with GPS tracking here.
Reviews
Airtaskerbusiness .. left a review for Brad M.
“Brad did an amazing job. He completed the task in no time,was friendly and reliable. Definitely work with him again.”
Brad M. left a review for Airtaskerbusiness ..
“I received a really bizarre phonecall after this job accusing me of dropping paperwork in a bin. The bin was no where near where I worked. Suspicious employer”
Assignee
Brad M.
(8)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
3 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi there. I have offered to complete this task. I'm efficient and reliable, and can find at least one further friend who can help complete this. I have an iPhone. I also do letterbox drops on a regular basis for a recruitment consultant so am experienced at this type of work. Thanks! Brad.
3 of my friends are ready for this job and all of us got smart phone.
Thanks.
Marrickville is close from my place and i used to live there.
If assigned i can complete in this weekend with the help of my few other friends.
Thanks
Task Assigned
0 new tasks