Open
Expired

Lawyer to review or provide service agreement

Posted by Debora B.

Location

Remote

Due date
Tuesday, 15th May 2018
Details
Lawyer to review or provide service agreement for a startup
Offers
Nickita K.
(7)
53%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi am a founder and director of a law firm based in Melbourne. Once assigned, I am able to assist you.
4 months ago
Maddison Z.
(35)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I am an Australian Lawyer, Director and Founder of my own firm. Once assigned, I can help you draft a comprehensive Service Agreement for your immediate use that would be suitable for your business. Please check my positive reviews ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
4 months ago
Tristan J.
(11)
81%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Debora,

I operate a corporate and commercial law firm that specalises in supporting start-ups and new businesses.

I would love to have a chat with you about your start-up project, and to draft a services agreement appropriate to your business.

If you assign me I can provide a formal retainer from my firm, and have the peace of mind knowing all advice is covered under our insurance.

Hope I can help,
Regards,
Tristan
4 months ago
Casey M.
(18)
37%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Deborah,
I'd love the opportunity to help you with this task I have experience writing contracts, and I although I am not a licensed solicitor as yet I am a university law student.
Please refer to my reviews,
Kindest regards :).
4 months ago
Chris D.
(38)
97%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I can assist quickly and commercially.
4 months ago
Brad S.
(18)
95%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Deborah, I am available to complete this task. I am a tertiary qualified contracts/commercial professional with experience across multiple sectors.

I have extensive experience drafting/reviewing contractual documents including master services agreements, consultancy agreements, statements of work and license agreements with the aim of minimising exposure to risk.



Note: I am not a practising lawyer but a Contracts/Commercial professional.
4 months ago
Ken C.
(43)
94%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Debora
I am a qualified solicitor and I can draft the agreement and provide advice for the above fixed fee (including all revisions).
Please see my reviews.
Here to help and provide affordable legal services.
Ken C.
4 months ago
Tessa F.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi I am a lawyer and founder of my own firm.
I deal with these agreements often, I can provide an agreement for you.

PLUS
- Once you accept my quote you will be provided a formal legal quote (cost disclosure) showing the fixed fee amount.
- As a solicitor I hold professional indemnity insurance to protect my clients.
- I also provide a range of other services for my startup clients.
4 months ago
Paul D.
(23)
71%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi there Deborah, I’m qualified and have spent 20 yrs in Asia handling extensive agreements such as this type. Rgds Paul
4 months ago
Amy J.
(7)
47%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

i can review it
4 months ago
Task Activity
2 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
still happy to do this :)
Paralegal here. Have my own law firm happy to review the agreement for you. Send it through as an attachment and I'll give you a quote :)
0 new tasks