Open
Assigned
Completed

Laundry and after school care

Posted by Maryann L.

Location

Williamstown VIC 3016, Australia

View map
Due date
Saturday, 3rd Feb 2018
Details
I need someone from 4-6pm 3 days per week to pick up my son (13 years old) from the bus stop, supervise homework and do Laundry. Will need own transport. Start early February.
Assignee
Spence G.
(4)
83%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi, I live in Williamstown, 26 year old female university student. I could do this task for you. Have had experience in child care / nanny. I can do any weekday in February. As of March I can do Wednesday-Friday. Also have a working with children’s check and references available. Thanks :)
9 months ago
Hi Spence,
That sounds great! I'm in the Grampians at the moment. Perhaps we could touch base when I get beck late next week? My number is Kind regards,
MaryAnn
Hi Maryann, certainly, looking forward to it. Enjoy your time away in the Grampians! The app won’t show your number but I’ll figure out how I can share mine with you. Thanks :)
Questions(3)
As you can see I have more than 275 plus five star reviews. These are your guarantee, something important when you have people in your home. I also have a high completion rate. This means I don’t cancel or just not turn up.

My profile will give you some background and I can provide references that you can talk to for your peace of mind. My ch better than checks!
What days? I have working with kids accreditation and can iron ironically
How long would this gig be for? Long-term? Or just for the entire month of feb? Cheers!
0 new tasks