Jasmin H. (job poster) hired Shannon H. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Laundry

Posted by Jasmin H.

Location

Strathfield, NSW

View map
Due date
Friday, 30th Aug 2013
Details
I need someone to help me fold and put away clothes weekly. I can get the washing done and even get it dry but the folding and putting away is killing me. Probably needs a good 3-4 hours to get us squared away and then we could talk about a regular 2-3 hours per week.

Would be school uniforms 1x boy 1 x girl and 2 adults clothes. I will do all the small stuff. Probably have to sort the kids wardrobe to get everything organised. Could be more hours if we included ironing (which I hate)

Available during school hours most days except Mondays and on weekends and evenings.

I work full time from home and just really need someone to help stay on top of the madness.

Tea, Coffee, Snacks and Refreshments.

Hourly rate offered for minimum 3 hours.
Reviews
Jasmin H. left a review for Shannon H.
“Shannon was fantastic, well organised, worked quickly and efficiently. I appreciated her open communication and arriving on time. Happy to trust her in my home and with my personal items. There is more work for her if she chooses.”
Shannon H. left a review for Jasmin H.
“It was a pleasure to work for Jasmin. Great personality. Easy to get along with. Very helpful. Looking forward to being able to continue to help her out.”
Assignee
Shannon H.
(1)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
2 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Jasmin,
I can do this task aswel as the pantry task next Wednesday. I am free anytime from 930am until 7pm so can make a day of it.
I enjoy organising and cleaning and am a fast and hard worker.
Regards
Shannon
Goodmorning,

I have put a bud for this task which is the rate per hour. Cash on hand, i have a friend available during the week and on weekends. Not available tuesday - wednesday nights but days.
Task Assigned
0 new tasks