Dorothea F. (job poster) hired Jaimee H. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Kitchen hand :waitress or waiter

Posted by Dorothea F.

Location

Kalorama VIC 3766, Australia

View map
Due date
Saturday, 7th May 2016
Details
Kitchen hand to assist with private home function on a Sunday morning 15/05 for approx 4-5 hours
Set up of dining table finger food
Heating or cooking pastries in oven
Preparing and Serving tea coffee drinks
Pack up and cleaning
Must have previous experience in kitchen and be confident in clean up serving food
Excellent presentation
Reviews
Dorothea F. left a review for Jaimee H.
“Jaimee was absolutely fantastic in helping make our wedding morning celebrations run smoothly and efficiently
She is an organized person and was very professional
Had no issues picking up extra skills like mAking greek coffee for our 40-50 guests heating and serving of food and packing and clean up
On time flexible and trustworthy
Thank you so much highly recommend
Will definitely be calling you again
Dorothea”
Jaimee H. left a review for Dorothea F.
“Dorothea and her family were extremely warm and welcoming, and it was an honour to be able to assist on such a big family event. I wish you and your family all the happiness for the future. Thank you, Jaimee”
Assignee
Jaimee H.
(46)
96%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Dear Dorothea,
I would be happy to assist with your function. I have many years experience as a waitress, including working at a wedding venue and serving as a waitress and bartender at weddings, private functions, and conferences. Please have a look at my reviews for other in-home assistance tasks. I am very friendly, professional, and hardworking. If you have any questions at all, please ask.
Kind regards, Jaimee
2 years ago
Questions(9)
Hi Jamie happy to proceed with your offer can you confirm availability cheers
Apologies it was our Greek Easter today
I am withdrawing my offer as I don't like wasting time
Hi Dorothea, yes no problem. Licence i.d and required clothing will be provided.
Thankyou, Helen
Great thank you will let you know by end if the weekend
Will need licence to be provided on entry to house and black and white clothing also
Is that ok ? Cheers
0 new tasks