Stephen G. (job poster) hired Ligia P. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Ironing & light housework

Posted by Stephen G.

Location

Balmain East NSW 2041, Australia

View map
Due date
Sunday, 20th Aug 2017
Details
My wife is unwell and has an ongoing back problem and so we are looking for someone to regularly do the ironing and a bit of housework once a fortnight. At this stage we are looking at a two hour visit (Monday, Tuesday or Thursday in the afternoons are the available times). The task is for an initial one off 2 hour visit but if the person does a good job and everyone is agreeable we would want to continue the job on a regular basis.
Reviews
left a review for Ligia P.
“Great job and very thorough. A lovely person to deal with and no hesitations recommending Ligia for other work.”
left a review for Stephen G.
“Friendly and easy going. A good person to work for.”
Assignee
Ligia P.
(66)
77%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hello! I'm cleaner, housekeeper and organizer with a lot of experience and references. I'm able to help you next week (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday or Saturday). If you provide your own products and equipments will be better. I'll be more than happy to help you. Please, do not hesitate to call me.
1 year ago
Task Activity
2 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Sorry Stephen, some important work has cropped in office. Hence withdrew my offer for now.
Wish your wife a speedy recovery. Let me know if I can be of any help.
Thank you
Riju
I wish your wife will have a speedy recovery. Could you list the house work required or take some photos? It helps with other airtaskers giving you a quote. For example, cooking and cleaning will make a lot of effort.
Task Assigned
0 new tasks