Open
Expired

Inspection Clean

Posted by De'annah H.

Location

Quakers Hill, New South Wales, Australia

View map
Due date
Saturday, 26th Aug 2017
Details
4 bedroom, 1 bathroom main house clean. Plus 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom & kitchen retreat.

Wanting a very thorough clean done on my home on a saturday before my inspection.

Please attach a list of jobs that will be completed.
Project Summary
Fully Allocated
Fully Allocated
Offers
Nara T.
(241)
86%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi, we're team of 2 people, have a lots of experience for house cleaning by working cleaning agency with all products and equipments.
We're hardworkers have eye on details clean down to every detail. Please consider that we're experienced Airtasker, thank you
1 year ago
Zorro A.
(379)
89%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi De'annah. A man and woman can do your task on Saturday 26th. We have all requiring equipments, products and have a lot of experience end of lease cleaning etc. We'll work trustworthy. Cheers Zo
1 year ago
Carina M.
(239)
99%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Professional cleaning services all product and equipment provided contact us today to secure your clean
1 year ago
Tuya T.
(21)
88%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi, We're team of experienced cleaning 2 people, clean your place sparkling at high standard with all equipments and chemicals, we have over 5 years of experience in cleaning industry but new to Airtasker, please assign us for the guaranteed satisfaction. Thank you
1 year ago
William S.
(39)
97%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi De'annah. My offer is for myself and one other worker. My colleague and I can attend this Saturday morning and have the place looking schmick. The offer is for 2 of us for up to 5 hrs. Go the All Blacks.
1 year ago
Hish S.
(198)
98%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Diannah,
Me and my partner can clean your house as spotless. We are professional cleaners working with agents specialise with end of lease clean. We have all the cleaning equipments and available on requested date. Offer includes Airtasker fee
Will be pleased to help you
Thanks
1 year ago
Tracey D.
(121)
89%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi De'annah happy to clean your home ready for inspection. I have all cleaning supplies and equipment. Cleaning would be similar to a end of lease clean where possible. Marks on walls, windows, external kichen cabinet doors, rangehood etc. Bid includes 15% airtasker fee. Please feel free to read my reviews. Thanks
1 year ago
Vale L.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hey !! I would like to help you, I'm honest and enthusiastic person I like hard work and I'm really good cleaner!
I won't finish if I think is not good enough.

Thanks
1 year ago
Jamie L.
(21)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi De'annah,
We are professional cleaning company and happy to do the job on Saturday.
Our clean includes:
1:General dusting
2:Vacuum and mop
3: Kitchen: bench-tops, stove top, range hood and polish sink. Clean all the exterior surfaces. Clean microwave (interior and exterior)
4: Bathrooms: scrub bath tub and shower. Clean shower screen, sinks and vanities. Clean toilets
The offer is inclusive of airtasker fee.
Best regards,
Jamie
1 year ago
Task Activity
3 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi could you provide the mop
And vacum?
Will the place be empty?
No it is a Inspection clean not end of lease clean.
Is this end of lease cleaning?
no
0 new tasks