Open
Expired

Housekeeping Help- Busy Professional Couple

Posted by Janine B.

Location

Ringwood East, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Saturday, 19th Aug 2017
Details
Busy professional couple looking for someone to help at at home 2 times a week with cleaning, ironing/mending, basic garden maintenance and prepare an evening meal. Maximum 5 hours per week over two days. Must love indoor large dogs, cats and outdoor free range chickens as they are a part of our suburban life! Happy to try for a few weeks and then review before making any longer-term arrangements. Police check essential and reviews/references welcome.
Offers
Paula H.
(30)
41%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi I´d help you! I have 3 years experience in cleaning restaurants, offices, disco and houses. I enjoy my work very much and I have a solid and comfortable team. The cleaning that provided you in your home is fully qualified and reliable. I always have the desire to offer a great service to the client so that on ther occasions they may require my cleaning service for the home. See you!!
1 year ago
Harrison J.
(22)
77%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hello, I'm very happy too complete your task, im an experienced cleaner, happy too negotiate any agreeable rate for the job via messaging on this app.available tommorow. Harrison
1 year ago
Task Activity
2 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Janine, the most I could offer would be a fortnightly 3-hour house clean on a Wednesday afternoon starting 30th August. I would be willing to come for a one off to see how it would work if you are interested. Fee would be $100. Cheers. Pat
Hi Janine, Thanks for your message. At present I do not have that much time available each week and also I would have to negotiate on the price. The task sounds interesting though. Al the best. Pat
Janine B.poster
Thanks for getting back to me Pat. Id like to know what sort of time you do have available and I appreciate your comments about the price- it would be good to know what you would consider to be a reasonable hourly rate. The 'fit' has to be right as I know that you will appreciate we are asking someone to come into our home/lives and so finding that fit will take time, I know! Let me know if you continue to be interested in the task, and if not, I completely understand and thank you for contacting me, Kind Regards
Janine
0 new tasks