Tanya K. (job poster) hired Lee B. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Housekeeping every day 1 hr

Posted by Tanya K.

Location

Pyrmont, New South Wales, Australia

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 19th Dec 2017
Details
DESCRIPTION
Hi - I need help with housekeeping everyday. The tasks would include:
1. Cleaning few dishes - Till we get dishwasher fixed
2. Organizing items(Clothes/utensils/Toys etc) in the house - Its one bedroom house .
3. Putting clothes for washing and organizing them when dried
4. Ironing Clothes
5. Chopping Veges
6. Clearing Bins

Please note there in 2yr old Kid in the house for looking for females and any experience with child would be beneficial
Reviews
Tanya K. left a review for Lee B.
“Lee has been outstanding he's such a friendly person to talk to and he does the task with such an eye for detail. Highly recommend Lee for any task!”
Assignee
Lee B.
(20)
87%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Tanya, I’d be more than happy to help you out with this. I’m a british guy but I have loads of experience in housekeeping and worked in childcare and education for many years back in the uk. I’m great with kids and good at cleaning up the whirlwind they leave behind them. I’m currently working in pyrmont while studying, so it would be easy for me to get to you and I can be flexible with hours. I’m also free to babysit in the evening if needed. It would be great to hear from you, thank you, Lee
10 months ago
Tanya K.poster
Hi Lee would you be able to come at 6:00 today?
Questions(5)
Hi Tanya, sorry for the delay. 6pm would be fine
Hey Tania! Yes, I can go today at 6 pm. And I dont have problem with the other days ☺
Hey Tania!! I think the job is perfect for me, I also was looking for task to care children. I love the kids and enjoy playing with them. And I use to work cleaning house and hotel in Gold Coast.

Do you have the stuff to clean? I can go at any time. So let me know if you are interested :)
Tanya K.poster
Hi Sara can you come at 6:00 pm today?
Tanya K.poster
I'm also ok for you to come 2 hrs every alternate day.. we can talk in detail when u come
From 630pm, for 2 hours, using your own cleaning materials/vacuum - yes, I can!

I was hoping at least 2 hours so I can visit every other day. I’m a good housekeeper and could do other chores you require. $60 per visit, payment by cash.
Is after 6pm ok?
Tanya K.poster
6:30?
0 new tasks