Open
Expired

Housekeeper, kid minder, dog walker.

Posted by Ken L.

Location

Hampton VIC, Australia

View map
Due date
Monday, 2nd May 2016
Details
Housekeeper - help with housekeeping, minding 2 kids, dog walking etc. We are looking for someone to help with our 2 dogs (walking), 2 kids (lunches, getting them to school (close by), homework, possibly driving them to sports / training) and household help (eg keeping house clean, tidying, possible some cooking). Could consider possible overnight stays. Hampton area Melbourne. Part time for a couple of weeks - possibly longer. Must be friendly, good with kids, easy to be around, pro-active, caring. Will need good references.
Offers
Hi Ken,
My partner is a qualified childcare worker and we have a dog... I am quite capable of helping you out and would love the opportunity
2 years ago
Lea J.
(48)
75%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Inder K.
(54)
88%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I have experience and knowledge to complete this task properly me lucie i am exchange program student from france i have worked as an aupair and also have 2 families i work since last 7 years thanks
2 years ago
Questions(11)
Hi there may I know how old is your kids?
Hi Ken..may I just ask u which days and hours u would like the person be available?Thank u!
On 1st may i am moving in st kilda this is why i place this offer i. Normally use public transportation while in cbd but i also drive thanks
I would be available during the day and my partner would be available in the evening. Would just have to figure out best suited days
Hi Ken, it's only 35 mins by car so not a problem. My partner is currently babysitting but I'm sure she'll agree that when can do this job... Just depends on for how many days a week and for how many weeks. Cheers
0 new tasks