Open
Assigned
Completed

Housekeeper/Girl Friday

Posted by Natalie L.

Location

Melbourne, VIC

View map
Due date
Friday, 5th Apr 2013
Details
I am reposting this as I have now moved. I would like assistance with as many as possible of the following tasks. I will pay $20/hour and anticipate that all the tasks will take around 6-8 hours a week. i will cover expenses. Timing is negotiable. tasks do not have to be performed onsite. not every task needs to be performed every week. Melbourne CBD location. I am open to negotiation with the right person.

grocery shopping
food preparation (chopping, blanching, assembling lunches)
ironing
drop off/pick up dry cleaning
domestic cleaning of one bedroom apartment
some laundry
some sewing, misc errands, parcel pick up, etc
Assignee
Nat B.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
10 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Natalie,
I have recently acquired a very similar job from airtasker that I have been doing for the past 3 weeks. All of the talks outlined are part of what I do as a PA/housekeeper on Gertrude St.
My time is very flexible and I can start immediately.
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Cheers,
Natalie
Sounds like the type of thing I'm looking for to help me earn a bit of money and to keep me busy so that I have less free time to spend said money ;) i'm confident that I can complete all tasks listed with the exception of sewing...I can sew on buttons, but that's about it really, haha!! I live close to the city, can be flexible with my availability.
After the first few weeks, I'm happy to organise a second key, so I have no strong preferences about when the work is done. First few weeks would preferably be evenings or weekends. I appreciate the comments, but I can't click through to see profiles until someone bids...
tuesday - friday! :)*
also i am avaliable fridays! :)
Task Assigned
0 new tasks