Open
Expired

Housekeeper & Driver

Posted by Jennifer O.

Location

Toorak, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Friday, 11th May 2018
Details
I am after some housekeeping help because I have injured myself.
I also need someone to drive my children to school on occasion.
Must have good driving record. Can use your car or ours.
Tasks include general house tidying, cleaning, washing. Dog walking.
Must be good with children. Need firm but fair personality.
Require WWCC, Police Check.
Hours: [Content Moderated] Mon-Fri
For next 6-8 weeks or so depending on healing.
Offers
Caitlin P.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Jennifer,

More than happy to help you out while you’re injured.

I have a full licence and WWCC which I can provide for your reference.



Thanks. Happy to do the household cleaning and washing and would love to drop the kids at school for you.

Thanks.
5 months ago
Anna D.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

hey Jen, I am a reliable and responsible person, can help you with the household and I love kids.
Hit me up and I can come over to discuss further details.
cheers
Anna
5 months ago
Task Activity
4 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Jennifer,
I'm sorry to hear about your injury. Can you please confirm the hours required each day as it has blanked them out in your description.
Thanks in advance, Kate

2 more replies

Hi Kate. Let me know if you are still interested? Jen
Hi Jen, thank you for providing the times. At this stage I will leave it. Good luck finding someone and healing!
Thanks Kate
Hi i can help you cleaning and dog walking only. Hope youget well soon
Thanks for your interest. I’m looking for someone to drive too.
Hours are 7.30am - 10 or 10.30
Hi Jennifer,
More than happy to be your driver for the period of time during your recovery. I hold the relevant driving accreditation’s, WWCC and Police Check. Can I please get you to confirm approx. hours of driving each week?

Look forward to your response.

Thanks,
Cam
0 new tasks