Petra M. (job poster) hired Martina U. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Housekeeper and child helper

Posted by Petra M.

Location

Freshwater NSW 2096, Australia

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 29th Aug 2017
Details
I'm looking for a mature English speaking person to help with housekeeping, cleaning, cooking and laundry who can also pick the kids up from school and guide them through homework two days a week (Tuesday and Wednesday OR Tuesday and Thursday).

Kids are 8 (boy) and 9 (girl) years old

Minimum 1pm-6pm or more hours as we determine what works. This would be a weekly job.

If you're interested, we also need a cleaner for 4 hours on Fridays.
Assignee
Martina U.
(2)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Here it goes. I can help you with the whole housekeeping tasks, and the cooking as well. If you need me to baby-sit your children, there's no problem! I have experience in all of those activities.
1 year ago
Task Activity
5 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Petra M.poster
Martina I think you need to make me an offer then I can private message you
Petra M.poster
Martina are you able to send me more details about ur experience and let me know if u have any experience w 8 and 9 year old lovely kids
Petra, it seems Airtasker won't let you publish your e-mail address. It doesn't matter, I've uploaded my housekeeping resume at my profile, so you'll be able to see it.
Sure, I could e-mail you my resume if you want to. And I have experience babysitting to, so I feel comfortable with kids! I also cook very well, if you need help in the kitchen. Is there any way you can send me a private message?
I could help you with the whole housekeeping tasks. I have experience as a housekeeper at Manly. I'm meticulous and energetic.
I could do it but I am a native spanish. I speak english too, but I am improving it.
Could it works?
Task Assigned
0 new tasks